Officers and Board Members

Club Officers

Frank Moskowitz, President

John Geyer, Vice President

Dan Smith, Treasurer

Bobby Santoro, Secretary

John Laird & Kenny Rhodes, Safety Officer

Tony Quist, Membership Director

Board of Directors:

Jamie Edwards ‘21-23
Brian Rhodes ’21-23
Tony Quist ’21-23
Bob Bayless ‘21-23

Charlie Beverson ‘20-22
Dan Bott ‘20-22
Val Roqueni ‘20-22

North Phoenix's Premier Radio Controlled Aviation Center